£50 referral

Hi

I received notification approx 10 days ago that i would be credited £50 as a friend had referred via my link. Can you tell me when this will show in my account?

Thanks

@rosalindhowell

It will show in your account when your friend has actually switched to Bulb which nominally is 21 days after they used your link . In your account dashboard is a section “Refer a friend”, clicking on this will give the number of days left before the switch tales place.

Hi @rosalindhowell, as @Allanr said you should see that on your account on the day that your friend had switched. This is done in case there are any objections or your friend decides to withdraw their switch. If they’ve switched and you don’t receive the £50 contact us on help@bulb.co.uk and we can figure out what has happened.