Account balance

Hello
I am thinking about potentially moving flat in the next month or two, and was just wondering what happens to the account balance if i close the account, will it get transferred in to the my account?

Thanks
George

You can have the credit refunded back in to your account. Best to call Bulb and let them know your intentions.

@G140 Any account balance is refunded within 14 days or the final date with us if you either switch away or move house.