Account closed after re-joining Bulb and logged in

Hi all,

I have re-joined bulb having been away for a year and i was asked to provide meter readings so logged in and account is shown as closed and nowhere am I able to enter meter reading.
Any ideas?
Vince

3 posts were merged into an existing topic: Help Articles: Bulb Account and App