account reopening issue

Hi, I moved back to my property , reopened my old account and set up a direct debit. When I log in this message comes up ’ Thanks for being with Bulb. Your account is now closed, but you can still sign in and see your statements and usage.’ and I keep receiving the monthly payment reminder asking me to set up a direct debit witch I already did . Can you do something about this please?

I think you need to contact Bulb direct as this is a community forum.