Bulb Community Feedback

Welcome to the new Bulb community!:sparkles:

I’m Eric - the social media manager here at Bulb :point_down:

We’re excited to share this new platform with you. Use this space to share your feedback and ideas to make it better. :bulb:

2 Likes

Hey everyone :wave: ,

I’m a Software Engineer at Bulb and the tech lead of the Growth product team.

Our team deals with the main bulb.co.uk website and the join journey at join.bulb.co.uk, as well as (sometimes) the Bulb community.

Let us know any feedback or questions you have about the new community or tech@Bulb and I’ll do my best to answer :+1:

1 Like

A post was split to a new topic: How do I access my account

can we please please please get replies to e mails seemingly no one is getting any response at present

1 Like

Eric, please reply to my recent post entitled: Bulb customer phone lines need to open on SATURDAY MORNINGS!!

2 Likes

How about teaching your customer service reps to actually provide service? Waited 3 weeks for a confirmation email for technician to visit. I initially replied to their email within 30 minutes. The response I got after 3 weeks “sorry that date is no longer available”. Absolute joke calling themselves “customer service” when they provide no service and can’t even reply to an email in a timely manner.

1 Like

Can I just point out that this thread is for feedback on the new community platform, not Bulb in general?

Can we have pagination of long threads rather than infinite scrolling?

1 Like

Looks like it isn’t an option for Discourse :frowning:

I also prefer paging, but the timeline widget on the right does fulfil some of the same functions (jumping to last, going to specific points).

Previously we could say “Click Help at the top”, but now that link has gone. You have to first click “Bulb Home” to get to the normal header, then “Help” from there.