Cancel

I have just completed a uswitch however have changed my mind. Can I cancel?

Hi there @11elaine14 you can indeed (though we’ll be very sad to see you go :’( ) just pop over to your bulb account and click ‘cancel my switch’ or drop us an email at help@bulb.co.uk and we’ll sort it out for you