Cancelled home move before account was closed but they closed it anyway

Has anyone had this issue or tell me how to go about fixing it. I’m at the end of my tether.
House move fell through 5 days before we were due to move, buyers pulled out.
I had put our moving date as the closing date for our bulb account.
I have now phoned 3 times and live chat once to tell them they’ve closed the account even though we requested to cancel the home move.
Who am I best trying to get through to?
Each time I’ve asked for a confirmation email that the account has opened back up, they send me one, but the account remains the same.

Hi @jlw89 :wave: Welcome to Community :partying_face:

I can see one of my colleagues has confirmed your account has been reopened over email. I have also taken a look over your account and everything is back up and running. The only thing missing is your payments have not been set back up. You can do this yourself through the Bulb account.

Let me know if you have any questions,

– KT :bulb: