Closed account but got referrals processing

Hey,

I’ve just closed my account (nothing against Bulb, they were great but I’ve moved somewhere with bills bundled into the rent) but I referred 4x people a week or so ago. I’m no longer able to see the referrals page when logged in. Will these referrals still process correctly so I receive my referral fee?

Thanks!

Hi @tommy5dollar ,

You probably won’t receive them - as per Terms & Conditions | Bulb section '17.2.4. Referrers must be existing Bulb members. ’ as your account has been cancelled, you won’t count as an existing member.

There’s no probably. You don’t get referral fees if you’re no longer a customer. Quite rightly too.