I have a referral code from a friend, but signed up to Bulb accidentally without using it! Is there any way I can use it retroactively? Any help would be massively appreciated Thanks x
Hi Beth, we’re happy to honour any genuine mistake like this. If you send me over the referral link you meant to use, I’ll make sure all the rewards are applied.
I have done the same :s
Hi @vinod5935 -as Will has said we’re happy to honour any genuine mistake like this. If you send me over the referral link you meant to use, I’ll make sure all the rewards are applied
(replaced by fresh question)
Hi! I have done the same ! I thought there may be a referral code I may be able to use whilst applying. Would I be able to use my referral link now too? I have emailed also with the same question.
@Wizz as long as you’ve emailed us with the referral code you were looking to use, we’ll make sure that all the rewards are added
Hi Bulb team - i did a similar thing! I had never heard of bulb but was referred by a friend. I just googled you and signed up without even seeing that i was meant to put in a code anywhere. Could you kindly apply the promo to my account and my friends (the referrers) account if i send you the code? Thank you. PS - this is relatively new - i havent even got my connection totally live yet as i only signed up 1/2 weeks ago!
Hi can I give you my friends referral form it didnt go through when I joined? Thanks
Hi how do I send my referral code to you?