I have been rewarded 3 times by referring 3 friends to Bulb. If I was to leave Bulb, would I lose my referral fees?
Hi @Roseo ,
No you wouldn’t as they are credited to your account and when you leave Bulb, they’ll refund everything in your account once the account is fully closed. Of course, if any future people use your link you obviously won’t get that credit (as you would have left then). Hopefully you won’t leave Bulb and if you do want the ‘referral rewards’ cashed out at any time just see - see https://community.bulb.co.uk/discussion/6700/how-can-i-request-a-refund and https://help.bulb.co.uk/hc/en-us/articles/115003394031 . Just ensure you’ve supplied a recent meter reading and then email Bulb at firstname.lastname@example.org requesting the refund.