I have changed energy suppliers multiple times and have never lost my balance so thought i would change to bulb, had £38.54 left as was going to top up so read the instructions about putting in for 60 seconds, as per other company’s instructions then all my electric turned off, and meter went to £0. as my house doesn’t have a UPS could have damaged my electric equipment. I now read on this site that this money has been wiped and was then drawn to a small un-highlighted important part saying use all money up as this will be wiped, which should have been in Large and Block case to really warn people and also about all electrics will be turned off.
I had high hopes with Bulb but can’t believe I have lost and nearly £40 and also might have lost a hard drive.
I now find out that no one to speak till until Monday business hours. maybe you should give new customers more of a warming as this wasn’t very clearly marked on a poor printed quality paper that came with the prepaid mater card.