Just switched, but forgot to do it via the friend link - what can I do?

Hi,

A friend had been suggesting I switch to Bulb and I’d been meaning to do it for a while, but when I went on to do it, I actually just went straight to the website, rather than clicking through the link he sent me. I thought there would be a space to enter the referral, but there wasn’t and now I think I have just already joined up. Is there any way I can retroactively do the referral route? I couldn’t see how to on the website.

Thank you.

Hi @richard2096 - Please pop us an email with the referral link and name of the friend who referred you and we can sort it for you :slight_smile: