Moved but account still linked to old address.

Hello.

I’ve recently moved and closed my old bulb account before deciding to open a new bulb account for the new house. However the account is still linked to my old address so I’ve no way of providing meter readings etc. My email address is obviously still the same, so even when I click on a link in emails relating to my new account it automatically reverts to my previous account.

Help!

Cheers.