Moving back to Bulb, can't add new address - it just says old one is closed

Hi, I was with Bulb at a previous address a couple of years ago. I have subsequently moved home and used another supplier. Now I have signed up to return to Bulb, however when I click the first email I have received from the (Give meter readings), my Bulb online account for my previous address opens up and says ‘Account closed’ and I can do anything. I am unable to change address, etc.

Any ideas?