I have a personal account with bulb for my flat, which I have been using for over a year.
I also recently signed up for a business account, using the same email address (I was told by support that I would be able to access both accounts from the same user)
Now when I log in, my personal account has disappeared and I can only see the business account, which is in the process of being switched.
Can I not have the two accounts on one user, with different payment settings? Should I cancel the switch? And where did my personal account go?