I am in the process of switching, but when I check on MyBulb, I keep getting an annoying message saying that I don’t have an account and if I’m leaving you will send my final bill. Is this normal and should it be there. Thanks
@ian1397 This was tech issue that was resolved over the weekend. I can confirm you have an open account with us If you try and login now, you’ll be able to. Apologies for the confusion.