New to Bulb referral code

i’ve just switched to Bulb today and i was waiting for the part where i could enter a referral code given to me by a friend. Suddenly the switch was done and i didnt realise i had to use the link my friend sent me. Do i need to cancel the switch and redo using his referral code or is their something else i can do to use the referral?

Hi @shaun.wantling and welcome to our community :earth_africa:

Don’t worry we can add your referral for you after, you don’t to cancel the switch. I’ve sent you an email so I can get the details from you to do this.

If you have already cancelled the switch, just wait a couple days for it to be processed and then just sign up with your friend’s referral link.