Received a mistaken email about accounts grouping and my account dashboard disappeared

I just moved into a Bulb supplied property (electricity only) and set up my account this morning. Later in the day, I received an email from Bulb Help, telling me that they had grouped together my two accounts, one relating to an old property and another relating to the new property. However, I never had Bulb in any of the properties I lived before, nor I have had an account with Bulb in the past. In the email, I am notified that my account password has changed and when I now try to login with the newly provided password, I cannot see my account’s dashboard. I only see the link “Go to the community” and nothing else. I would appreciate any help with this situation. Thank you.

You’ll need to contact Bulb customer services about this, rather than the community forum.