Referring Question

This is a bit long winded so bare with me! I joined Bulb through a referral link from a family member. I then sent my own referral link to another family member who has now joined Bulb. My understanding is that my account will be credited with £100 as I’ve used the referral process twice. When I check the referral section on my account, only the person listed in the person I referred but not my original referrer. I’m concerned that one referral has cancelled the other one out.
Please could you check my account and confirm my account will be credited with £100.
Thanks!