I just switched to bulb and thought I’d send the offer to friends. Emails says "If they sign up to Bulb before midnight on Monday 20th November, you’ll both get £100. After that, you’ll both get £50 each. ", yet when I send my link it already states the inventive payment as £50? How can I confirm this £100 offer please? Thanks!