Trying to create and account?

Hi,

Can anyone help please? I am completely new to setting up an account for gas and eclectic. Me and my partner have just moved into a house that is powered by bulb for both gas and electric. I have filled out the moving in form (twice due to internet playing up) but have not heard anything back regarding prices or if we are set up? I have managed to do a user and password to post on the community but can not access anything regarding an account?

Does anyone know what the normal procedure is for setting up an account? Do I need to do anything different?

Thank you!

Typically you would click the “Get a Quote” link at the top of the page, and go from there. Is that what you’ve done?

If you haven’t got a £50 referral credit, I can send you mine :slight_smile:

We got told to go onto the moving in as the metres are already fitted. Otherwise we could end up paying a lot more than we need to as its a 4 bedroom house but only 2 of us living there.

We haven’t got a referral credit. Just a bit confused on how to do all this to get the right price

We got told to go onto the moving in as the metres are already fitted. Otherwise we could end up paying a lot more than we need to as its a 4 bedroom house but only 2 of us living there.

Not sure who or why you were told that. The price is the same no matter how you become a customer. Perhaps the person seemed to think that you’d pay more because Bulb need to install meters? That makes no sense.