When I signed up with Bulb and forgot to use the referral link I had and called customer services the next day to explain I meant to sign up in this way. I was told that as I had called so soon that I could provide the referral link over the phone and there would be no issue with getting the associated £50 credit added to my account. I still can’t see this however. Can it be added please? Thanks a lot.