I had bulb in my previous flat, I have received my final bill. I’ve signed up to using bulb in my new home.
I received my initial starter pack, but not the update message you’re suppose to receive after 10 days.
If I sign into my account to track my switch I can see no evidence of my switch and only see things related to my previous home.
Are bulb still intending to supply my current home with energy, or should I restart the sign up process.